Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Hesitant Alien Vinyl

Gerard Way
Hesitant Alien Vinyl


Be the first to review this product


Gerard Way – former frontman of My Chemical Romance, making his debut as a solo artist with the album, Hesitant Alien.
Vinyl includes digital download.

Side A
01 The Bureau
02 Action Cat
03 No Shows
04 Brother
05 Millions
06 Zero Zero
Side B
01 Juarez
02 Drugstore Perfume
03 Get The Gang Together
04 How It's Going To Be
05 Maya The Psychic