Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Hesitant Alien CD

Gerard Way
Hesitant Alien CD


Gerard Way – former frontman of My Chemical Romance, making his debut as a solo artist with the album, Hesitant Alien.

01 The Bureau
02 Action Cat
03 No Shows
04 Brother
05 Millions
06 Zero Zero
07 Juarez
08 Drugstore Perfume
09 Get The Gang Together
10 How It's Going To Be
11 Maya The Psychic