Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Hesitant Alien Picture Disc

Gerard Way
Hesitant Alien Picture Disc


Be the first to review this product


Limited edition picture disc of Gerard Way’s debut solo album, Hesitant Alien. 

Track Listing

Side A  

01           The Bureau

02           Action Cat

03           No Shows

04           Brother

05           Millions

06           Zero Zero


Side B

01           Juarez

02           Drugstore Perfume

03           Get The Gang Together

04           How It's Going To Be

05           Maya The Psychic